Our team

Hans Stedehouder
Owner / Director / Sales
hans@besseling-all.com

Erwin Groen
QHSE-manager
erwin@besseling-all.com

Martijn Okkerse
Office manager / Engineer
martijn@besseling-all.com

Daniëlle Roossien
Office / Finance
danielle@besseling-all.com

To be announced
Office / Sales parts

Nils Geerlings
Purchaser
nils@besseling-all.com

Marco Smit
Service technician and coordinator
Mobile: +31653314379
marco@besseling-all.com

Eric Reus
Service technician

Gerrit Peet
Electrical engineer
gerrit@besseling-all.com

Tom van Buuren
Workshop foreman / Technician

Ron Kaandorp
Technician

Jay de Moel
Technician (apprentice)

Colin Eichhorn
Technician (apprentice)

Job Kort
Technician (apprentice)

Joep Smal
Welder / Construction fitter

Anan Arumugam
Welder / Construction fitter

Pim Koopman
Welder / Construction fitter

Tino Klein
Welder / Construction fitter (apprentice)

Danny Benit
Welder / Construction fitter (apprentice)

Rick van den Abeele
Logistician